Hall Committee

There are currently 8 Trustees on the Village Hall Committee.  Trustees are elected on a yearly basis at the Annual General Meeting. Trustees can stand for a few years and the membership reflects village hall user groups and particular skills. If you would like to become a committee member ,have any questions or would like something raised at a future meeting please contact the Committee Secretary.

Here you will find our  Articles of Association with the charity Commision

There is also a fantastic bunch of willing volunteers who come together to help with events and fundraising.


Simon Baker Chair (& Fundraising)
Paul Sterry Treasurer
Hilary Tuppen Secretary (secretary@cornworthyvillagehall.uk)
Dawn Williams

Committee Member

(Social Events)

David Carver Committee Member (Maintenance)
Andy Gold Committee Member (Table Tennis)
Bill Petheram Committee Member
Jill Reid Committee Member (Parochial Church Council)

AGM Minutes

NOV 2023

NOV 2022


Routine meetings minutes 

APRIL 2024

FEB 28th 2024

FEB 2024

JAN 2024

NOV 2023

MAR 2022

MAY 2022

JUNE 2022

SEPT 2022

NOV 2022

FEB 23

Financial summary 2016 – 2022

Financial Summary


Share This